Contact Management Team

Contact Us

Phone:

519-824-4120 (extensions below)

Email:

ovcsas@uoguelph.ca (Footprints ticketing system)

Our Team

Carol Ann Higgins
Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 54784, room 2642

 

 

Judy Tack
Chief Budget Officer
jtack@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54418, room VMI 106B

 

Scott Moccia
Organizational Architecture Officer
smoccia@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54056, room 2639

 

Holly Illman
Administrative Manager
Financial & Accounting Services,
and Operations Biomedical Sciences

illmanh@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 54911, room 2627

 

Sharita Carter
Administrative Manager
Clinical Program Services,
and Operations Clinical Studies

sharitac@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 58803, room 2140

 

Melana Nam
Administrative Manager
Human Resource Services,
and Operations Pathobiology

mnam@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 54703, room 3838

 

Amanda Draycott (on leave)
Administrative Manager
Graduate & Research Program Services,
and Operations Population Medicine

draycott@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 54767, room 2509