Contact Graduate & Research Program Services

Contact Us

Phone:

519-824-4120 (extensions below)

Email:

Research Programs ovcsas.research@uoguelph.ca
Graduate Programs  
Biomedical Sciences ovcsas.gradbiom@uoguelph.ca
Clinical Studies ovcsas.gradclin@uoguelph.ca
Pathobiology ovcsas.gradpath@uoguelph.ca
Population Medicine ovcsas.gradpopm@uoguelph.ca
Doctor of Veterinary Science ovcsas.graddvsc@uoguelph.ca
Master of Public Health ovcsas.gradmph@uoguelph.ca

Office Location

Department of Population Medicine, Stewart Building (room numbers below)

Office Hours

8:30 to 4:45 pm, Monday to Friday (closed 12:00 to 1:15 pm)

Our Team

Amanda Draycott (on leave)
Administrative Manager
Graduate & Research Program Services, 
and Operations Population Medicine

draycott@uoguelph.ca 
Ext. 54767, room SB 2509B

 

Ariah Easley
Graduate Program Assistant (Team Lead)
aeasley@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54005, room SB 2509

 

 

Jessie Beer
Graduate Program Assistant
beerj@ugouelph.ca
Ext. 54725, room SB 2509

 

 

Christina Voll (on secondment)
Graduate Program Assistant
cvoll@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54780, room SB 2509

 

 

Alex Yurichuk (interim)
Graduate Program Assistant
ayurichuk@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54780, room SB 2509

 

Barbara Gaudette (on leave)
Research Assistant
bgaudett@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54406, room SB 2509

 

 

 

Daphne Summers (interim)
Research Assistant
dsummers@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54406, room SB 2509