Post-Doctoral Fellows & Staff

Alphabetical listing of staff in Population Medicine

Name / website link

Title

Phone

Email Address

Acharya, Kamal

Post-Doctoral Fellow

 

acharyak@uoguelph.ca

Amezcua, Maria Research Associate   mamezcua@uoguelph.ca
Arndt, Emily

Research Assistant/Technician

 

  arndte@uoguelph.ca
Bielmann, Vivianne Research Assistant/Technician   bielmanv@uoguelph.ca
Cobo, Claudia Post-Doctoral Fellow   ccobo@uoguelph.ca
Couto Serrenho, Rita Post-Doctoral Fellow   rcoutose@uoguelph.ca
Hagen, Briana Post-Doctoral Fellow   bhagen@uoguelph.ca
Morrison, Emma Research Assistant/Technician   emorriso@uoguelph.ca
Nobrega, Diego Post-Doctoral Fellow   dnobrega@uoguelph.ca
Petukhova, Tatiana Research Associate   tpetukho@uoguelph.ca