Post-Doctoral Fellows & Staff

Alphabetical listing of staff in Population Medicine

Name / website link

Title

Advisor

Email Address

Acharya, Kamal

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Amy Greer

acharyak@uoguelph.ca

Amezcua, Maria Research Associate Dr. Robert Friendship

mamezcua@uoguelph.ca

Beilmann, Vivianne

Research Assistant/Technician

-

bielmanv@uoguelph.ca
Blokland, Kirsten Research Assistant/Technician Dr. Jason Coe

bloklank@uoguelph.ca

Cantor, Melissa Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. David Renaud

cantorm@uoguelph.ca

Cobo, Claudia Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Stephen LeBlanc

ccobo@uoguelph.ca
Couto Serrenho, Rita Senior Research Associate I -

rcoutose@uoguelph.ca

Hagen, Briana Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Andria Jones-Bitton

bhagen@uoguelph.ca

Hayer, Shivdeep Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Jane Parmley

hayers@uoguelph.ca

Henry, Margaret (Maggie) Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Zvonimir Poljak

mhenry12@uoguelph.ca

Janke, Natasha Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Jason Coe

njanke@uoguelph.ca

Morrison, Emma Research Assistant/Technician -

emorriso@uoguelph.ca

Morrison, Jannelle Research Assistant/Technician

Dr. David Renaud

jannelle@uoguelph.ca
Nguyen, Le Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Theresa Bernardo

le@uoguelph.ca
Nobrega, Diego Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. David Kelton

dnobrega@uoguelph.ca
Paiano, Renan Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Stephen LeBlanc

rpaiano@uoguelph.ca

Patterson (Thaxton), Grace Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Theresa Bernardo

gthaxton@uoguelph.ca

Petukhova, Tatiana Research Associate

Dr. Zvonimir Poljak

tpetukho@uoguelph.ca
Sivanthan, Myuri Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Basem Gohar

msivanth@uoguelph.ca

Sutherland, Katja Post-Doctoral Fellow Dr. Jason Coe

katja@uoguelph.ca