Health and Safety Committee

Andrew Brooks (co-chair, AHL)
Marni Struyk (recording secretary)
Jutta Hammermueller (Pathobiology, certified member)
John Pham (Pathobiology, certified member)
Megan MacAlpine (AHL)
Grant D Perry (AHL, certified member)
Ksenia Vulikh (Pathobiology)
Berhanu Warne (AHL)


EHS Team. Georgia Apolonatos, Director Human Resources (Health, Safety & Wellness) x53247 Provides leadership and overall management of health, safety and wellness in the functional areas of Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) and Occupational Health and Wellness (OHW) for the University.