Program Coordinating Committee


  • Dr. Shayan Sharif, Associate Dean, Reseach & Graduate Studies, Chair
  • Dr. Giannina Descalzi, Dept. of Biomedical Sciences
  • Dr. Diego Gomez-Nieto, Dept. of Clinical Studies
  • Elizabeth Lowenger, Manager, Student Affairs, OVC Dean's Office
  • Dr. David Renaud, Dept. of Population Medicine
  • Evelin Rejman, Graduate Student and Summer CORE Program alum
  • Ms. Taylor Scully, Learning Pathways Officer, OVC Dean's Office
  • Dr. Leo Susta, Dept. of Pathobiology