Staff

 

Administrative Manager

Sharita Carter

 

Administrative Assistant to the Chair & Faculty (AACF)

Linda Wing Ext.54069

ovcsas.clin@uoguelph.ca

 

Animal Care Attendant

Risa Marascio x58393 marascio@uoguelph.ca

 

Clinical Skills Managers

Andria Joy 226.218.5564 ajoy@uoguelph.ca

Alie Gillan (on Leave) 226.924.5937 gillana@uoguelph.ca

Jocelyn Wichtel wichtel@uoguelph.ca

 

Externship/Phase 4 Coordinator

Darlene Findlay 

 

Graduate Program Assistant, DVSc

Jessie Beer ext. 54725

ovcsas.graddvsc@uoguelph.ca

 

Graduate Program Assistant, MSc

Katherine Iversen ext. 54780

csgrad@uoguelph.ca 

 

ICC Coordinators

Vicky Sabine  vsabine@uoguelph.ca

Kaya Skowronski kskowron@uoguelph.ca

 

Registered Veterinary Technicians (RVT)

Nicole Kudo x58393 nkudo@uoguelph.ca

Meghan Longley x54168, x58393 mlongley@uoguelph.ca

 

Research Assistants

Ana Avellaneda x58393 aavellan@uoguelph.ca

Emily Deignan

Victoria Donovan

Emma Lamoure

Jennifer Proulx proulxj@uoguelph.ca

 

Research Technicians

Michelle Beaudoin-Kimble  x56271 mbeaud01@uoguelph.ca

Heidi Chambers x54047 chamberh@uoguelph.ca

 

Statistics Technician

Gabrielle Monteith ext 54029 gmonteit@uoguelph.ca