Staff

Alphabetical listing of staff in Biomedical Sciences

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

Antenos, Monica Dr. 

Lab Manager (RHBL)

58260

mantenos@uoguelph.ca

Best, Kim

Administrative Assistant to
Chair & Faculty

54918

kbestb@uoguelph.ca

De Uslar, Karla Finance/Purchasing Clerk 54629 kdeuslar@uoguelph.ca

Graziotto, Frances

Financial Clerk

54908

fgraziot@uoguelph.ca

Gu, Yu

Facility Coordinator

54974

ygu@uoguelph.ca

Illman, Holly Administrative Manager 54911 illmanh@uoguelph.ca

MacKay, Allison

Research Technician

54963

amackay@uoguelph.ca

Morrison, Jodi

Research Technician

54958

jmorris7@uoguelph.ca

Oluwole, Dr. Olutobi MBS Coordinator   ooluwole@uoguelph.ca

Poterski, Roman

Research & Teaching
Technician

54709 /
52604

rpotersk@uoguelph.ca

Reyes, Ed

Laboratory Technician

52649 /
58261

ereyes@uoguelph.ca

Robinson, David

Laboratory Demonstrator

54919 /
54240

djrobins@uoguelph.ca

Schenk, Lucy Financial Clerk 52937 lvonsich@uoguelph.ca

St. John, Liz

Research Technician

58261

estjohn@uoguelph.ca

Voll, Christina

Graduate Program
Assistant

54780

bmsgrad@uoguelph.ca

Watson, Katrina

Research Technician

58261

kawatson@uoguelph.ca

 

Research Associate & Postdoctoral Fellow

Enouri, Dr. Saad Research Associate 54917 senouri@uoguelph.ca
Jones, Dr. Robert Postdoctoral Fellow 58261 rjones12@uoguelph.ca
Khatua, Dr. Tarak Postdoctoral Fellow 52542 tkhatua@uoguelph.ca
Kim, Dr. Joohwan Research Assistant 52639 jkim26@uoguelph.ca
LePage, Dr. Sarah Postdoctoral Fellow 54957 lepages@uoguelph.ca
McCurdy, Dr. Richard Research Associate 52605 mccurdy@uoguelph.ca
Rasouli, Dr. Mina Postdoctoral Fellow 52542 mrasouli@uoguelph.ca