Staff

Alphabetical Listing of Staff in Biomedical Sciences
Name
Title
Extension
Email Address
Antenos, Monica Dr. 
RHBL Lab Manager
58260
mantenos@uoguelph.ca
Best, Kim
Administrative Assistant to
Chair & Faculty
54918
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
Carvajal, Diana Research Technician 52838 dcarvaja@uoguelph.ca
Donato, Sarah
Lab Demonstrator
54919/54240
sdonato@uoguelph.ca
Enouri, Dr. Saad Research Associate 54984/54917 senouri@uoguelph.ca
Gu, Yu
Facility Coordinator
54974
ygu@uoguelph.ca
Hamilton, Heather
Financial Clerk
54908
hhamilto@uoguelph.ca
Illman, Holly
Administrative Manager
54911
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
Iversen, Katherine
Grad Assistant
54780
bmsgrad@uoguelph.ca
MacKay, Allison
Research Technician
54963
amackay@uoguelph.ca
Morrison, Jodi
Research Technician
54958
jmorris7@uoguelph.ca
Moshkovitz, Vilena
Financial Clerk
52937
vmoshkov@uoguelph.ca
Oluwole, Dr. Olutobi
MBS Coordinator
53419
ooluwole@uoguelph.ca
Poterski, Dr. Roman
Lab Coordinator
54709/54240
rpotersk@uoguelph.ca
Reyes, Ed
Laboratory Technician
52649/58261
ereyes@uoguelph.ca
St. John, Liz
Research Technician
58261
estjohn@uoguelph.ca
Sun, Mengjie
Financial Clerk
54629
msun04@uoguelph.ca
Watson, Katrina
Research Technician
58261
kawatson@uoguelph.ca
 
Adjunct Faculty/Postdoctoral Fellows
Name
Extension
Email Address
Khatua, Dr. Tarak
52542/54982
tkhatua@uoguelph.ca
Lepage, Dr. Sarah
53419
lepages@uoguelph.ca
Rasouli, Dr. Mina
52542/54982
mrasouli@uoguelph.ca
Stalker, Dr. Leanne 52649/58261 stalkerl@uoguelph.ca