Staff

Alphabetical listing of staff in Biomedical Sciences
Name
Title
Extension
Email Address
Antenos, Monica Dr. 
Lab Manager (RHBL)
58260
mantenos@uoguelph.ca
Best, Kim
Administrative Assistant to
Chair & Faculty
54918
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
Carter, Dr. Tim
Research Assistant
58738
tcarter@uoguelph.ca
Donato, Sarah
Lab Demonstrator
54919/54240
sdonato@uoguelph.ca
Gu, Yu
Facility Coordinator
54974
ygu@uoguelph.ca
Hamilton, Heather
Financial Clerk
54908
hhamilto@uoguelph.ca
Illman, Holly
Administrative Manager
54911
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
Lepage, Sarah
Sessional Adjunct Faculty
 
lepages@uoguelph.ca
MacKay, Allison
Research Technician
54963
amackay@uoguelph.ca
Morrison, Jodi
Research Technician
54958
jmorris7@uoguelph.ca
Moshkovitz, Vilena
Financial Clerk
52937
vmoshkov@uoguelph.ca
Oluwole, Dr. Olutobi
MBS Coordinator
 
ooluwole@uoguelph.ca
Poterski, Dr. Roman
Lab Coordinator
54709/54240
rpotersk@uoguelph.ca
Reyes, Ed
Laboratory Technician
52649/58261
ereyes@uoguelph.ca
St. John, Liz
Research Technician
58261
estjohn@uoguelph.ca
Sun, Mengjie
Financial Clerk
54629
msun04@uoguelph.ca
Watson, Katrina
Research Technician
58261
kawatson@uoguelph.ca
Yurichuk, Alex
Graduate Secretary
54908
yurichuk@uoguelph.ca
 
Adjunct Faculty/Postdocs
Name
Extension
Email Address
Enouri, Dr. Saad
54984
senouri@uoguelph.ca
Khatua, Dr. Tarak
 
tkhatua@uoguelph.ca
Kim, Dr. Joohwan
 
jkim26@uoguelph.ca
Rasouli, Dr. Mina
 
mrasouli@uoguelph.ca