You are here

Contact Office of the Dean

Contact Us

Phone:
519-824-4120 Ext. 54401

Email:
ovcdean@uoguelph.ca

Fax: 
519-837-3230

Our Team

Dr. Jeff Wichtel
Dean
jwichtel@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54417

Denise Bovaird
Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Executive Director
dbovaird@uoguelph.ca
Ext. TBD

Dr. Shayan Sharif
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
shayan@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54641

Dr. Joanne Hewson
Associate Dean, Students and Academic
jhewson@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54423

Dr. Stephanie Nykamp
Associate Dean, Clinical Programs 
snykamp@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54052

Ilya Bogorad
Executive Director, Strategy and Planning
ibogorad@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54796

Carol Ann Higgins
Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54784

Judy Tack
Director, Business Systems Project
jtack@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54418

Scott Moccia
Associate Director, Organization and Technology
smoccia@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54056

Aaron Artuso
Director, Budget and Accounting
artuso@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 53144

Lily Arpa
Administrative Assistant (Shared Administrative Services)
larpa@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54427

Elizabeth Lowenger
Manager, Student Affairs
lowenger@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54430

Taylor Scully
Learning Pathways Officer
tscully@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 53503

Lauren Grant
Research Manager
laugran@uoguelph.ca
Ext. TBD