You are here

Staff

PAHL Pathobiology/Animal Health Laboratory, Bldg. 89
University of Guelph phone number 519-824-4120
Main Office Reception: Room 3838; ext 54755
Fax: 519-824-5930

Khaled Abdelaziz, Research Associate, Room 3802/3806, PAHL, extension 54661/54634,
email: abdelazk@uoguelph.ca

Tamiru Alkie, Post Doc, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54761,
email: talkie@uoguelph.ca

Melanie Ammersbach, Sessional Instructor, Room 3847, PAHL, extension 54386,
email:  mammersb@uoguelph.ca

Prithy Babu, Research Associate, Room 4833, PAHL, extension 54655/54628,
email: pbabu@uoguelph.ca

Cathy Bernardi, SAS, Administrative Assistant Human Resources, extension 54750, email: cmbernar@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Karlyn Bland, Post Doc, Room 3806, PAHL, extension 54655,
email:  sbland@uoguelph.ca

Shannon Cartwright, Research Associate, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54792/54761,
email: scartwri@uoguelph.ca

Douglas Campbell, CWHC, Veterinarian, Room 4844, PAHL, extension 54556,
email: dgcampbe@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Gabhan Chalmers, Research Associate, Room 4817, PAHL, extension 54717/58473,
email: gchalmer@uoguelph.ca

Elena Contador, Research Associate, Room 4811, PAHL, extension 54640,
email: econtado@uoguelph.ca

Mary Ellen Clark, Research Technician, Room 3806, PAHL, extension 54634,
email: meclark@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Julie Cobean, Research Technician, Room 4818A, PAHL, extension 54669/54630,
email: jcobean@ovc.uoguelph.ca

David Cristo, CWHC Comminications, Room 3820, PAHL, extension, 54662,
email: dcristo@uoguelph.ca

Al Dam, OMAFRA, Room 4841, PAHL, extension 54326,
email: al.dam@omafra.gov.on.ca

Jondavid De Jong, Post Doc, Room 4814, PAHL, extension 54733,
email: jdejong@uoguelph.ca

Karla DeUslar, SAS, Financial Team, extension 54629,
email:  kdeuslar@uoguelph.ca

Natasha Gallo, Research Associate, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54761
email: ngallo@uoguelph.ca

Elizabeth Gilbertson, SAS, Assistant to the Chair and Faculty, Rooom 3840, PAHL, extension 54649, email: egilbert@uoguelph.ca or ovcsas.path@uoguelph.ca

Cory Hall, Technician, Room 2855, PAHL, extension 54529,
email: coryhall@uoguelph.ca

Jutta Hammermueller, Research Technician, Room 3813, PAHL, extension 54665,
email: jhammerm@uoguelph.ca

Douglas Hodgins, Research Associate, Room 3802, PAHL, extension 54661, 
email: dhodgins@uoguelph.ca

Paul Huber, Research Technician, Room Room 4811, PAHL, extension 54640,
email: phuber@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Donna Kangas, SAS, Graduate Program Assistant, Room 102, Population Medicine Bldg # 174, extension 54725,
email: dkangas@uoguelph.ca or pathgrad@uoguelph.ca

Andrew Kropinski, Research Associate, Room 4838, PAHL, extension 54519,
email: 

Ravi (Raveendra) Kulkarni, Poultry Health Research Network Research Associate, Room 4821, PAHL, extension 54759,
email:  kulkarnr@uoguelph.ca 

Nathalie Lemieux, Teaching Technician, Room 1814/1818, PAHL, extension 54670/54739,
email: nrlemieu@uoguelph.ca

Cheryl Massey ON LEAVE, Room 3820, PAHL, extension 54662,
email: cmassey@uoguelph.ca

Betty-Anne McBey, Research Technician, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54761/54468, 
email: bmcbey@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Paul Oesterle, Research Associate, Room 3849, PAHL, extension 54662/54740,
email: 

Jane Parmley, CCWHC, Room 3847, PAHL, extension 54386,
email: jparmley@uoguelph.ca

Valeria Parreira Pinto, Research Associate, Room 4832, PAHL, extension 54679,
email: vparreir@uoguelph.ca

Yanlong Pei, Research Associate, Room 4817, PAHL, extension 54717/58473,
email: ypei@uoguelph.ca

Leah Read, Research Technician, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54761/54468,
email: lread@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Joyce Rousseau, Research Technician, Room 117A/1117/1127, The Centre for Public Health and Zoonoses, Building 49, extension 52341,
email: jorousse@uoguelph.ca

Tami Sauder (nee Harvey), Research Technician, Room 3808, PAHL, extension 53616,
email: harveyt@uoguelph.ca

Erin Scharf (nee Harkness), Room 3820, PAHL, extension 54740,
email: escharf@uoguelph.ca

Leonard Shirose, Research Associate, Room 3820, PAHL, extension 54662,
email: lshirose@uoguelph.ca

Bahram Shojadoost, Post Doc, Room 4806, PAHL, extension 54761,
email: bshojado@uoguelph.ca

Marni Struyk, Receptonist/Secretary, Room 3838, PAHL, extension 54755,
email: mstruyk@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Csaba Varga, OMAFRA, Room 4840, PAHL, extension 54650,
email: cvarga@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Andrew Vince, Sessional Instructor, Room 3841 PAHL, extension 54527
email: avince@uoguelph.ca

Julia Whale, Research Associate, Room 4818, PAHL, extension 54630,
email: jwhale@ouguelph.ca