You are here

OVC Student Clubs

 

Club

Contacts/Presidents

Animal Welfare Club

Carleigh Cathcart (ccathcar@uoguelph.ca)

Behaviour Club

Natalie Martic nmartic@uoguelph.ca Rosa Esmaeilbeigi resmaeil@uoguelph.ca

Business Club

Michaela Naugle (mnaugle@uoguelph.ca)

Community Outreach Club

Jennifer Ho (jho06@uoguelph.ca)

Dentistry Club

Alice Gao (agao03@mail.uoguelph.ca) Katy Gardiner (gardinek@uoguelph.ca)

Diagnostic Imaging Club

Gabriella Allegrini gallegri@uoguelph.ca Emily Grinberg

egrinber@uoguelph.ca

Equine Club

Lisa Costa (lcosta@uoguelph.ca)

Food Animal Club

Taylor Braden tbraden@uoguelph.ca Niki Alsop salsop@uoguelph.ca

Integrative Medicine and Alternatives Club

Morgan McKay (mmckay08@uoguelph.ca) Michelle Mak (mak@uoguelph.ca)

Internal Medicine Club

Hailey Hoffman hhoffm03@uoguelph.ca Jill Madigan madiganj@uoguelph.ca

International Vet Med Club

Megan Wieser

Lab Animal Medicine Club

Justin Arthur (arthurj@uoguelph.ca) Caitlin Evered (cevered@uoguelph.ca)

Nutrition Club

Amanda Santarossa asantaro@uoguelph.ca

Parasitology Club

Roseann Kehoe (rkehoe@uoguelph.ca)

Pathology Club

Michaela Botts bottsm@uoguelph.ca Emily Kaufman ekaufman@uoguelph.ca

OVC Pride Club

Adam Ayoub (ayoub@uoguelph.ca)

Small Animal Club

Shining Wang shining@uoguelph.ca

 

 

 

Shelby Paulseth paulseth@uoguelph.ca

Surgery Club

Alexandra Lundhild alundhil@uoguelph.ca

SVECCS

Emily Smith esmith10@uoguelph.ca Mandy Yu mengdi@uoguelph.ca

Theriogenology Club

Stéphanie Bourgon (sbourgon@uoguelph.ca)

Thrive Club

Cassandra Gorrill (cgorrill@uoguelph.ca)

ZEW Club

Abigail Picyk apicyk@uoguelph.ca Juliana Dolin jdolin@uoguelph.ca

OVC Christian Fellowship

Sarah Jajou sjajou@uoguelph.ca

 

Standard procedures for student-run events (includes lunch talks)

Guidelines for Student Industry Representation

Fundraising resources for OVC clubs:

Sponsorship Cover Letter - Blank

Sponsorship Cover Letter - Example

Sponsorship Request Form - Blank

Sponsorship Request Form - Example

Thank you letter - Blank

Thank you letter - Example