You are here

OVC Student Clubs

Club Position Name Email
Animal Welfare club Co-President Courtney Thomas cthoma03@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Megan Righi mrighi@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Joey Tang jtang06@uoguelph.ca
Behaviour Club President Thisuri Eagalle eagallet@uoguelph.ca
Business Club President Anujah Mariampillai mariampa@uoguelph.ca
Christian Fellowship Club President Rebecca Chant rchant@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Sarah Jajou sjajou@uoguelph.ca
Community Outreach Club President Jennifer Ho jho06@uoguelph.ca
Dentistry Club Co-President Jessica Irvine jirvin04@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Alice Gao bminisca@uoguelph.ca
Diagnostic Imaging Club Co-President Gabriella Allegrini gallegri@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Emily Grinberg egrinber@uoguelph.ca
Equine Club Co-President Marika Van Schaik vanscham@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Lisa Costa lcosta@uoguelph.ca
Food Animal Club Co-President Hannah Golightly hgolight@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Kevin Barbosa kbarbosa@uoguelph.ca
Integrative Medicine and Alternatives Club President Shannon Shum sshum@.uoguelph.ca
Internal Medicine Club/SCACVIM Co-President Hailey Hoffman hhoffm03@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Jill Madigan madiganj@uoguelph.ca
International Vet Med Club/IVMC      
Lab Animal Medicine Club Co-President Julia Robertson jrober24@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Goldia Chan gchan02@uoguelph.ca
Nutrition Club President Blair Rainey brainey@uoguelph.ca
Parasitology Club President Stacey Novy anovy@uoguelph.ca
Vice President Sarah Brodie sbrodie@uoguelph.ca
Pathology Club Co-President Kadi White kwhite@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Latasha Ludwig lludwig@uoguelph.ca
SCLGVMA President Jonathan Ricco riccio@uoguelph.ca
Small Animal Club Co-President Joey Tang jtang06@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Alyssa Brown abrown49@uoguelph.ca
Surgery Club Co-President Mathew MacCormick mmaccorm@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Robert Frantz rfrantz@uoguelph.ca
SVECCS Club Co-President Alice Gao agao03@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Emily Smith< Esmith10@uoguelph.ca
Theriogenology Club President Katelyn Weaver weaverk@uoguelph.ca
Thrive Club President Angela Tiessen atiessen@uoguelph.ca
ZEW Club Co-President Abigail Picyk apicyk@uoguelph.ca
Co-President Sara Stewart sstewa13@uoguelph.ca

See also the CVSA's OVC Clubs Page.

Standard procedures for student-run events (includes lunch talks)

Guidelines for Student Industry Representation

Fundraising resources for OVC clubs:

Sponsorship Cover Letter - Blank

Sponsorship Cover Letter - Example

Sponsorship Request Form - Blank

Sponsorship Request Form - Example

Thank you letter - Blank

Thank you letter - Example