You are here

HSC Administration

Managers Clinic Heads

Dr. Stephanie Nykamp
Associate Dean Clinical Programs
x54052 | snykamp@uoguelph.ca

Brenda Ford
Sr. Manager, Finance and Administration
x54101 | baford@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Brent Rumford
Sr. Manager, Operations and Service Delivery
x53697 | brumford@uoguelph.ca

Tanis Comrie
Manager, Health Information, Quality and Risk Management
x54137 | tcomrie@uoguelph.ca

Greg Gilbert
Manager, Facilities & Logistics
x56625 | grgilber@uoguelph.ca

Joanne Campbell
Purchasing Manager
x54221 | pjcamp@ovc.uoguelph.ca

Heather Kidston
Pharmacy Manager
x54439 | hkidston@uoguelph.ca

Judy Metherel
Business Office Manager
x54768 | jmethere@uoguelph.ca

Victoria Wentzell
Assistant Manager, Project Planning & Events
x54157 | vwentzel@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Alexa Bersenas
Companion Animal
x 54712 | bersenas@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Don Trout
Large Animal
x54002 | dtrout@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Todd Duffield
Ruminant Field Service
x54057 | tduffiel@uoguelph.ca

Supervisors

Ingrid Alexy-Ferrede
Supervisor, Patient Care & Service Delivery
x54392 | ialexyfe@uoguelph.ca

Amy Richardson
Supervisor, Patient Care & Service Delivery
x58291 | aricha25@uoguelph.ca

Anne O'Donnell
Supervisor, Patient Care & Service Delivery
x54146 | aodonnel@uoguelph.ca

Elise Wickett
Supervisor, Patient Care & Service Delivery
x54986 | erwicket@uoguelph.ca

Support Staff

Mandy Lytle
Finance Clerk
x56178 | mwilton@uoguelph.ca

Wendy Spicer
Client Accounts
x54261 | wspicer@uoguelph.ca