You are here

Contact Office of the Dean

Contact Us

Phone:
519-824-4120 Ext. 54401

Email:
ovcdean@uoguelph.ca

Fax: 
519-837-3230

Our Team

Dr. Jeff Wichtel
Dean
jwichtel@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54417

Rustann Steele-Yeo
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
steeleyr@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54421

Dr. Peter Conlon
Associate Dean, Students
pconlon@ovc.uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54413

Dr. Gordon Kirby
Associate Dean, Research and Innovation 
gkirby@ovc.uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54948

Dr. Joanne Hewson
Associate Dean, Academic
jhewson@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54423

Dr. Stephanie Nykamp
Associate Dean, Clinical Programs 
snykamp@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54052

Carol Ann Higgins
Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@ovc.uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54784

Judy Tack
Chief Financial Officer
jtack@ovc.uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54418

Scott Moccia
Information Officer
smoccia@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54056

Lily Arpa
Administrative Assistant, Finance and Operations
larpa@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54427

Elizabeth Lowenger
Manager, Diversity and Careers
lowenger@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54430