You are here

Contact Office of the Dean

Contact Us

519-824-4120 Ext. 54401



Our Team

Dr. Jeff Wichtel
Ext. 54417

Rustann Steele-Yeo
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Ext. 54421

Dr. Peter Conlon
Associate Dean, Students
Ext. 54413

Dr. Gordon Kirby
Associate Dean, Research and Innovation
Ext. 54948

Dr. Joanne Hewson
Associate Dean, Academic
Ext. 54423

Dr. Stephanie Nykamp
Associate Dean, Clinical Programs
Ext. 54052

Carol Ann Higgins
Chief Administrative Officer
Ext. 54784

Judy Tack
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 54418

Scott Moccia
Information Officer
Ext. 54056

Lily Arpa
Administrative Assistant, Finance and Operations
Ext. 54427

Elizabeth Lowenger
Manager, Diversity and Careers
Ext. 54430